Punk Politics #105 Pat Robertson

The pile of shit and trash wrapped in rotting meat known as Pat Robertson died! This is fuckin awesome! Pat Robertson who looked like an actual demon was the founder of the 700 club. I’ve trauma blocked everything I knew about them so feel free to Google that. Essentially it was like a free trade zone of religious abuse. He has also claimed that AIDS was “God’s way of weeding his garden” I can’teven process how to respond to the absolutelyinsaneshotbhe’s said. And under the guise of aide for Rwanda post genocide the 700 Club raised funds that paid fornthem to set up a diamond mining operation. My usual phrase for that industry is from the severed hands of African children comes the perfect token to gove your significant whatever. So this is queer Christmas miracle. Remember, his grave is a gender neutral bathroom. Below is a video from a few of my favorite Podcasters on this. My final comment is Pat Robertson blames 9/11 and hurricanes on gays… I don’t even have a comment for this. He was a bad theocratic stand up routine.

C- Fish

One thought on “Punk Politics #105 Pat Robertson

Please Leave A Reply. Your Opinion Means Nothing!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.